Season tickets


Building on the success of the first two editions that attracted more than 20,000 audience members in Biarritz, we are pleased to announce the third edition of the  Saison Dance (Dance Season) by Biarritz Culture and Malandain Ballet Biarritz.
Consequently, over different 10 performances will be available from November 2018 to August 2019 thanks to a programme that mixes performing artists from the Basque country and major names in ballet such as Victor Ullate’s company, the Basel Theatre and creations by Thierry Malandain.

The 2018/2019 season will also be an opportunity to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Malandain Ballet Biarritz. 

Package deals and special rates are available at the Biarritz Office of Tourism either at the counter or by phone at +33 (0)5 59 22 44 66.
Season tickets, 2, 4 and 6 performances, can be selected from all of the performances available. 

AUTUMN SPECIAL:
Carmen (Victor Ullate Ballet) + Marie-Antoinette (Malandain Ballet Biarritz): €60*

SPRING SPECIAL:
Basel Theatre+ Marie-Antoinette: €60*

PACKAGE – 2 PERFORMANCES:
1 shows at the Gare du Midi + 1 at the Colisée or the Casino: €46*

PACKAGE – 4 PERFORMANCES:
2 shows of your choice at the Gare du Midi + 2 shows of your choice at the Colisée oru the Casino: €84*

PACKAGE – 6 PERFORMANCES:
3 shows of your choice at the Gare du Midi + 3 shows of your choice at the Colisée or the Casino: €102*

*excluding booking fees

​Purchase your season tickets at the Biarritz Office of Tourism: +33 (0)5 59 22 44 66

Performances


Monday 5th November
Erritu
Kukai - Jon Maya Sein
Théâtre du Casino-20h30

Book

As part of Rendez-Vous Basque #3

Wednesday 7th November
Saio Zero
Bilaka - Mathieu Viver
Théâtre du Casino-20h30

Book

As part of Rendez-Vous Basque #3


Thursday 8th November
Aukeran 20 urte
Aukeran -Edu Muruamendiaraz
Théâtre du Casino-20h30

Book

As part of Rendez-Vous Basque #3

Marie-Antoinette
Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Gare du Midi

Book :
Friday 16th November - 20h30
Saturday 17th November - 20h30

Tuesday 20th November
Carmen
Victor Ullate Ballet
Gare du Midi-20h30

Book



Rêverie Romantique/Sirènes
Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Gare du Midi

Book : 
Friday 28th December - 20h30
Saturday 29th December - 20h30
Sunday 30th December - 16h

 Tuesday 12th February
Instinct I / Le spectre de la rose et cetera
Gilschamber & TransTeatr dance company
Salle Larreko Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle-20h

Book



Tuesday 12th February
Plume
Cie Kokeshi
Colisée - 18h
From 2 years old

Book

As part of Le Temps des Mômes

Wednesday 13th February
Des Gestes blancs
Naïf Production
Les Découvertes (Théâtre des Chimères) - 18h
From 8 years old

Book

As part of Le Temps des Mômes

Saturday 16th February
Te prends pas la tête ! 
Cie Ecrire un mouvement
Colisée - 16h
From 7 years old

Book

As part of Le Temps des Mômes

Saturday 23rd March
Biraka
Nerea Martinez
Colisée - 20h

Book

As part of the Bi Harriz Lau Xori

Thursday 28th March
Encontro
Kale Companhia de dança
Colisée-21h

Book

As part of the Regards Croisés #8



 Friday 29th March
Animales de hermosa piel
La Intrusa
Colisée-21h

Book

As part of the Regards Croisés #8

Monday 20th May
Théâtre de Bâle
H. Shechter, B. Arias, J. Pokorny
Théâtre du Casino-20h30

Book 

Marie-Antoinette
Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Gare du Midi

Book : 
Saturday 1st June - 20h30
Sunday 2nd June - 16h

As part of the Rendez-Vous sur le Quai de la Gare #8


Marie-Antoinette
Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Gare du Midi

Book : 
Wednesday 7th August - 21h
Thursday 8th August - 21h
Friday 9th August - 21h

As part of the Estivales #5